nicks cove
 
Dena Grunt, General Manager and Director of Operations at Nick's Cove

Dena Grunt

President | General Manager

dena@nickscove.com

phone extension 123

Austin Perkins, Executive Chef at Nick's Cove

Austin Perkins

Executive Chef

austin@nickscove.com

phone extension 141

Francine Carlon, Restaurant Manager at Nick's Cove

Francine Carlon

Restaurant Manager

francine@nickscove.com

phone extension 266

Jenna Katsaros, Pastry Chef at Nick's Cove

Jenna Katsaros

Pastry Chef

jenna@nickscove.com

Alyssum Garcia, Lodging Manager at Nick's Cove

Alyssum Garcia

Lodging Manager

alyssum@nickscove.com

Kathryn Marando, Private Dining and Restaurant Manager at Nick's Cove

Kathryn Marando

Private Dining and Restaurant Manager

kathryn@nickscove.com

 

Nick's Crew Members

Restaurant Manager
Francine Carlon - 415.663.1033 x266 - francine@nickscove.com

Restaurant Manager | Private Dining & Events Manager
Kathryn Marando 415.663.1033 x130 - kathryn@nickscove.com

Lodging Manager
Alyssum Garcia - 415.663.1033 x116 - alyssum@nickscove.com

Sous Chef
Kua Speer - 415.663.1033 - kua@nickscove.com 

Kitchen Manager
Greg Ladd - 415.663.1033 - greg@nickscove.com

Bar Manager
Danny Martin - 415.663.1033 x112 - danny@nickscove.com

Farmer | Gardener
Lucas Shapiro - 415.663.1033 - lucas@nickscove.com

Accounting Manager
Nicky Isaza - 415.663.1033 x115 - nicky@nickscove.com

HR | Operations Administrative Assistant
Talei Mistron - 415.663.1033 x120 -  talei@nickscove.com 

Nick's Bar Crew - 415.663.1033 x112
Dale Kaiser
Jacob Mentel
Valerie Rodgers

Nick's Service Crew

Server
Fabian Carreras
Grant Bollinger
Kenneth Stiles
Lisa Whitman
Manuel Orantes
Maranda Nowell
Monica Stiles
Owen Rosenberg
Reed Solomon
Stacy King
Tavez Emery
Valerie Rodgers
 
Server Assistant
Blaire Louzao
Cole Solomon
Colin Zipsin
Fabian Carreras
Grant Solomon
Mariah Dorssers
Marina Stiles

Host(ess)
Addie Stone
Ana Macias Llamas
Anne Haley
Ashley Tresch
Colin Zipsin
Hayley Louzao
Kirby Franklin
Susan Rockrise

Nick's Kitchen Crew - 415.663.1033 x114
Victor "Hugo" Galarza, Lead Line Cook

Line Cooks
Adonis Steel
Cesar Gutierrez
David Betts
Francisco Anchiraico
Juan Aceves
Lazaro Garcia
Miguel Cuellar
Pedro Gutierrez

Dish Crew
Claudio Santoyo
Israel Munguia
Maria Coronel
Rosalva Llamas
Santos Chavez

Nick's Lodging Crew - 415.663.1033, option 1
Alexis Busio
Trevor Jenkins
Chelsey Souza
  
Nick's Housekeeping Crew
Socorro Lopez - Lead Housekeeper
Guadalupe Valdez
Jenna Delong
Juliana Vivanco
Patricia Moreno
Pilar Bernal

Nick's Maintenance | Groundskeeper Crew
James Mistron - 415.663.1033 - maintenance@nickscove.com 
Alex Partington

 

 
 
site by lobstervine web design