nicks cove
 
Dena Grunt, General Manager and Director of Operations at Nick's Cove

Dena Grunt

President & General Manager

dena@nickscove.com

phone extension 123

Austin Perkins, Executive Chef at Nick's Cove

Austin Perkins

Executive Chef

austin@nickscove.com

phone extension 141

Francine Carlon, Restaurant Manager at Nick's Cove

Francine Carlon

Restaurant Manager

francine@nickscove.com

phone extension 266

 

Nick's Crew Members

Restaurant Manager
Francine Carlon - 415.663.1033 x266 - francine@nickscove.com

Restaurant Manager | Private Dining & Events Manager
Kathryn Marando 415.663.1033 x130 - kathryn@nickscove.com

Lodging Manager
Alyssum Garcia - 415.663.1033 x116 - alyssum@nickscove.com

Sous Chef
Kua Speer - 415.663.1033 - kua@nickscove.com 

Lodging Manager
Danny Martin - 415.663.1033 x112 - danny@nickscove.com

Farmer | Gardener
Lucas Shapiro - 415.663.1033 - lucas@nickscove.com

Accounting Manager
Nicky Isaza - 415.663.1033 x115 - nicky@nickscove.com

HR | Operations Administrative Assistant
Yessenia Salcedo - 415.663.1033 -  yessenia@nickscove.com 

Nick's Bar Crew - 415.663.1033 x112
Courtney Latham
Dale Kaiser
Rachel Abravaya

Nick's Service Crew

Server
Kenneth Stiles
Lisa Whitman
Manuel Orantes
Maranda Nowell
Monica Stiles
Reed Solomon
 
Server Assistant
Blaire Louzao
Cole Solomon
Colin Zipsin
Fabian Carreras
Marina Stiles
Victoria Coro

Host(ess)
Anne Haley
Ashley Tresch
Chelsea Selbert
Kirby Franklin
Sara Souza
Susan Rockrise

Nick's Kitchen Crew - 415.663.1033 x114
Victor "Hugo" Galarza, Lead Line Cook

Line Cooks
Cesar Gutierrez
David Betts
Francisco Anchiraico
Lazaro Garcia
Ryan Ward

Dish Crew
Carla Acevedo
Rosa Sanchez
Rosalva Llamas

Nick's Lodging Crew - 415.663.1033, option 1
Alexis Busio
Damon Green
Trevor Jenkins
  
Nick's Housekeeping Crew
Socorro Lopez - Lead Housekeeper
Gabriela Soto
Guadalupe Valdez
Jenna Delong
Juliana Vivanco

Nick's Maintenance | Groundskeeper Crew
James Mistron - 415.663.1033 - maintenance@nickscove.com 
Alex Partington

 

 
 
site by lobstervine web design