nicks cove
 
Dena Grunt, General Manager and Director of Operations at Nick's Cove

Dena Grunt

General Manager &
Director of Operations

dena@nickscove.com

phone extension 123

Austin Perkins, Executive Chef at Nick's Cove

Austin Perkins

Executive Chef

austin@nickscove.com

phone extension 141

Fernanda Hurst, Pastry Chef at Nick's Cove

Fernanda Hurst

Pastry Chef

fernanda@nickscove.com

 

Nick's Crew Members

Restaurant Manager
Francine Carlon - 415.663.1033 x266 - francine@nickscove.com

Restaurant Manager
Jeff Lister - 415.663.1033 x266 - jeff@nickscove.com

Lodging Manager
Alyssum Garcia - 415.663.1033 x116 - alyssum@nickscove.com

Private Dining & Events Manager
Kathryn Marando 415.663.1033 x130 - kathryn@nickscove.com

Social Media | Marketing
Jennifer Girard 415.663.1033 - jennifer@nickscove.com

Sous Chef
Kua Speer - 415.663.1033 - kua@nickscove.com 

Sous Chef
Stephen Pickett - 415.663.1033 - stephen@nickscove.com 

Farmer
Ross Barlow - 415.663.1033 - ross@nickscove.com

Operations Manager
Katrina Garrett - 415.663.1033 x115 - katrina@nickscove.com 

Nick's Bar Crew - 415.663.1033 x112
Daniel Martin - Lead Bartender
Christian Park
Courtney Latham
Dale Kaiser
Dana Klussman
Erin Hines

Nick's Service Crew

Server
Kathryn Graham - Leader  Server | Trainer
James Parrish
Juliet Hebert
Kenneth Stiles
Kirsten Concha-Moore
Laksi Tong
Lisa Whitman
Manuel Orantes
Rosemary Partington
Tavez Emery

Server Assistant
Colin Zipsin
Enrique Becera
Fabian Carreras
Jessica Gordon
JoJo Tucker
Lindsay Vermillion
Nelly Ibarra
Reed Solomon
Victoria Coro

Host(ess)
Anne Haley
Ashley Tresch
Chelsea Souza
Kirby Franklin
Monica Stiles
Sara Souza
Susan Rockrise

Nick's Kitchen Crew - 415.663.1033 x114
Enrique "Saul" Guzman, Kitchen Manager
Victor "Hugo" Galarza, Lead Line Cook

Line Cooks
Adam Carcione
Cesar Gutierrez
David Betts
Francisco Anchiraico
Lazaro Garcia
Pedro Gutierrez
Rosa Hernandez
Sacramento Garcia

Dish Crew
Cesar Jiminez
Evan Aguilar
Rosa Sanchez
Rosalva Llamas

Nick's Lodging Crew - 415.663.1033, option 1
Damon Green
Rebecca Tally
Trevor Jenkins
  
Nick's Housekeeping Crew
Socorro Lopez - Lead Housekeeper
Cielo Rodriguez
Erika Carrasco-Beltran
Juliana Vivanco

Nick's Maintenance | Groundskeeper Crew
Willy Hammond - 415.663.1033 - willy@nickscove.com 
Jake White - maintenance@nickscove.com
Matthew Webster

 

 
  • Join our e-list!
 
site by lobstervine web design