nicks cove
 
Dena Grunt, General Manager and Director of Operations at Nick's Cove

Dena Grunt

General Manager &
Director of Operations

dena@nickscove.com

phone extension 123

Austin Perkins, Executive Chef at Nick's Cove

Austin Perkins

Executive Chef

austin@nickscove.com

phone extension 141

 

Nick's Crew Members

Restaurant & Lodging Assistant Manager
Francine Carlon - 415.663.1033 - francine@nickscove.com

Lodging Manager
Tanya Markowitch - 415.663.1033 - tanya@nickscove.com

Private Dining & Events Manager
Kathryn Marando 415.663.1033 x130 - kathryn@nickscove.com

Social Media | Marketing
Jennifer Girard 415.663.1033 x130 - jennifer@nickscove.com

Sous Chef
Kua Speer - 415.663.1033 - kua@nickscove.com 

Sous Chef
Stephen Pickett - 415.663.1033 - stephen@nickscove.com 

Farmer
Ross Barlow - 415.663.1033 - ross@nickscove.com

 

Accounting & Human Resources Administrator
Katrina Garrett - 415.663.1033 x115 - accounting@nickscove.com

Nick's Bar Crew - 415.663.1033 x112
Daniel Martin - Lead Bartender
Courtney Latham
Dana Klussman
Erin Hines
Phillip Gates

Nick's Service Crew

Server
Kathryn Graham - Leader  Server | Trainer
Erica
Juliet Hebert
Kenneth Stiles
Lisa Whitman
Manuel Orantes
Rosemary Partington
Tavez Emery

Server Assistant
Carlos Velazco
Enrique Becera
Fabian Carreras
Jorlenys Bernal
Tyler Jenkins
JoJo Tucker

Host(ess)
Anne Haley
Ashley Tresch
Chelsea Souza
Sara Souza
Tiana Reid

Nick's Kitchen Crew - 415.663.1033 x114
Enrique "Saul" Guzman, Kitchen Manager
Victor "Hugo" Galarza, Lead Line Cook

Line Cooks
Cesar Gutierrez
David Betts
Francisco Anchiraico
Jaime Bernal
Pedro Gutierrez
Rigo Bernal
Rosa
Sacramento Garcia

Dish Crew
Cristian Bernal
Miriam Quinones
Rosalva Llamas

Nick's Lodging Crew - 415.663.1033, option 1
Damon Green
Rebecca Tally
Trevor Jenkins
  
Nick's Housekeeping Crew
Socorro Lopez - Lead Housekeeper
Erika Carrasco-Beltran
Juliana Vivanco
Margarita Zarate
Socorro Melgarejo

Nick's Maintenance Crew
Gabe Krauss - 415.663.1033 - gabe@nickscove.com
Jake White - maintenance@nickscove.com
Matthew Webster

 

 
  • Join our e-list!
 
site by lobstervine web design