Skip links

Main navigation

Dena Grunt, President at Nick's Cove

President

Dena Grunt

dena@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x123

READ MORE

DENA'S BLOG

Joshua Seibert, Executive Chef at Nick's Cove

Executive Chef

Joshua Seibert

joshua@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x141

READ MORE

Joseph Tucker, Beverage Manager at Nick's Cove

Beverage Manager

Joseph Tucker

joseph@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x268

Jenna Katsaros, Pastry Chef at Nick's Cove

Pastry Chef

Jenna Katsaros

jenna@nickscove.com

Alyssum Garcia, Lodging Manager at Nick's Cove

Lodging Manager

Alyssum Garcia

alyssum@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x116

Erikka Newton, Private Dining Coordinator at Nick's Cove

Private Dining Coordinator

Erikka Newton

erikka@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x130

Brendan Thomas, Garden Manager at Nick's Cove

Garden Manager

Brendan Thomas

brendan@nickscove.com

Jacob Rhu, Restaurant Assistant General Manager at Nick's Cove

Restaurant Assistant General Manager

Jacob Rhu

jacob@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x266

custom website by lobstervine web design