Main navigation

Dena Grunt, President at Nick's Cove

President

Dena Grunt

dena@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x123

READ MORE

DENA'S BLOG

Joshua Seibert, Executive Chef at Nick's Cove

Executive Chef

Joshua Seibert

joshua@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x141

READ MORE

Joseph Tucker, Beverage Director at Nick's Cove

Beverage Director

Joseph Tucker

joseph@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x268

READ MORE

Jenna Katsaros, Pastry Chef at Nick's Cove

Pastry Chef

Jenna Katsaros

jenna@nickscove.com

Alyssum Garcia, Lodging Manager at Nick's Cove

Lodging Manager

Alyssum Garcia

alyssum@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x116

Erikka Newton, Events & Marketing Manager at Nick's Cove

Events & Marketing Manager

Erikka Newton

erikka@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x130

Brendan Thomas, Garden Manager at Nick's Cove

Garden Manager

Brendan Thomas

brendan@nickscove.com

photo placeholder

General Manager

Wade Nakamine

wade@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x270

READ MORE

photo placeholder

Assistant General Manager

Angela Price

angela@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x269

custom website by lobstervine web design