Dena Grunt, President at Nick's Cove

President

Dena Grunt

dena@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x123

READ MORE

DENA'S BLOG

photo placeholder

General Manager

Wade Nakamine

wade@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x270

READ MORE

Photo coming soon

Executive Chef

Kua Speer

kua@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x141

Joseph Tucker, Beverage Director at Nick's Cove

Beverage Director

Joseph Tucker

joseph@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x268

READ MORE

photo placeholder

Assistant General Manager

Angela Price

angela@nickscove.com

415-663-1033 x269

Photo Coming Soon

Assistant General Manager

Connor McGrath

415-663-1033 x135

Brendan Thomas, Garden Manager at Nick's Cove

Garden Manager

Brendan Thomas

brendan@nickscove.com

custom website by lobstervine web design